Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2019 Oct »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sep 4, 2019
0 Bridgewater St.
3 at Brandeis
Final
2 Brandeis
1 at Clark
Final - 2OT
Sep 6, 2019
3 DeSales
1 vs. Brandeis
@ New London, Conn. (Conn. College)
Final
Coast Guard Invitational
Sep 7, 2019
1 Brandeis
3 vs. Johnson & Wales
@ New London, Conn.
Final
1 Babson
2 at Brandeis
Final
1 Brandeis
3 at Connecticut Col.
Final
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
7 Brandeis
0 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Sep 10, 2019
2 Brandeis
0 at Clark
Final
Sep 11, 2019
1 WPI
1 at Brandeis
Final - 2OT
Sep 13, 2019
3 Bates
1 at Brandeis
Final
Sep 14, 2019
Brandeis
at Middlebury Invitational
TBA
0 Worcester St.
3 at Brandeis
Final
1 Babson
3 at Brandeis
Final
0 Brandeis
3 at Amherst
Final
0 Brandeis
2 at Tufts
Final
Sep 15, 2019
Brandeis
at Middlebury Invitational
TBA
Sep 17, 2019
2 Tufts
0 at Brandeis
Final
Sep 21, 2019
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
12:00 PM
Brandeis
at Bates Doubles Tournament
TBA
Emory
at Brandeis
12:00 PM
UAA Round Robin 1
Carnegie Mellon
at Brandeis
2:00 PM
UAA Round Robin 1
Brandeis
at Western New Eng.
2:00 PM
Brandeis
at Lasell
3:00 PM
Sep 22, 2019
Brandeis
at Bates Doubles Tournament
TBA
Rochester
at Brandeis
10:00 AM
UAA Round Robin 1
Sep 24, 2019
Brandeis
at Wheaton (Mass.)
4:00 PM
Wellesley
at Brandeis
7:00 PM
Sep 27, 2019
Brandeis
at ITA Regionals at Middlebury
TBA
Brandeis
at ITA Regionals at Colby
TBA
Roger Williams
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
Sep 28, 2019
Brandeis
at ITA Regionals at Middlebury
TBA
Brandeis
at ITA Regionals at Colby
TBA
Brandeis
at Mitchell
12:00 PM
Emmanuel
at Brandeis
1:00 PM
Sep 29, 2019
Brandeis
at ITA Regionals at Middlebury
TBA
Brandeis
at ITA Regionals at Colby
TBA
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Emory
UAA Round Robin 1
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
UAA Round Robin 1
Sun Sep 22
10:00 AM
vs. Rochester
UAA Round Robin 1
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
vs. WPI
Sun Oct 06
10:00 AM
vs. CWRU
@ Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Univ.) UAA Round Robin #2
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Chicago
@ Atlanta, Ga. UAA Round Robin #2
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
at Babson
Tri-Match
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Endicott
@ Wellesley, Mass. (Babson College)
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Washington U.
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. NYU
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Emerson
Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson College) Tri-Match
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield University) Springfield Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Keene St. L, 1-3
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Springfield L, 0-3
Springfield Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. DeSales L, 1-3
@ New London, Conn. (Conn. College) Coast Guard Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales L, 1-3
@ New London, Conn.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 1-3
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Bates L, 1-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Amherst L, 0-3
View Full Schedule