Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

2019 Women's Basketball Senior Reflections

Women's Basketball

The Brandeis Women's Basketball Class of 2019 (Sarah Jaromin, Joelle MarkAnthony, Gillian O'Malley and Ellery Riccio) reflect on their four years at Brandeis.

Casanueva named second-team All-UAA

Women's Basketball

After earning Rookie of the Year of the honors as a freshman, Camila Casanueva lands on the All-Association second team as a sophomore.

Women fall to #23 Chicago, 85-68

Women's Basketball

Kerry Tanke was one of three Judges to score in double digits with 14 points and a game-high seven rebounds, but it wasn't enough against UC's 15 3-pointers.

Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 30, 2019
at Wellesley Invitational
at Wellesley Invitational
Brandeis
at MIT
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
vs. Brandeis
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield University)
5:00 PM
Springfield Invitational
Roger Williams
at Brandeis
5:30 PM
Brandeis Classic
Aug 31, 2019
Keene St.
vs. Brandeis
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
1:00 PM
Brandeis
at Springfield
3:30 PM
Springfield Invitational
Washington and Lee
at Brandeis
6:30 PM
Brandeis Classic
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Rivier W, 81-66
Brandeis Invitational
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 95-104
Brandeis Invitational - Consolation @ 12, Championships @ 2
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Emmanuel L, 67-94
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Tufts L, 63-110
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Salem St. W, 74-61
Military Appreciation
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales W, 77-60
Mon Dec 03
Final
at Babson L, 59-66
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Gordon L, 48-57
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 61-41
Tue Jan 01
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) L, 57-62
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. NYU W, 69-61
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon W, 78-61
Sun Jan 13
Final
at CWRU L, 64-67
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Chicago L, 62-71
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 67-101
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Emory L, 57-70
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Rochester W, 56-52
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Emory L, 42-72
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Rochester L, 66-74
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 58-67
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. CWRU L, 55-67
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Chicago L, 68-85
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Washington U. L, 70-89
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NYU L, 58-64
View Full Schedule