2019 Brandeis Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-17
Pct. .190
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-8
Matches 21
Kills per set 10.06
Hitting % .115
Assists per set 9.45
Blocks per set 1.79
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 14.82
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield University) Springfield Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Keene St.
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-3
Springfield
Springfield Invitational
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-3
DeSales
@ New London, Conn. (Conn. College) Coast Guard Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Johnson & Wales
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-3
Connecticut Col.
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Bates
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Amherst
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Emory *
UAA Round Robin 1 (25-12, 25-12, 25-17)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Carnegie Mellon *
UAA Round Robin 1 (17-25, 25-15, 25-11, 25-19)
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rochester *
UAA Round Robin 1 (12-25, 25-13, 25-13, 18-25, 15-8)
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Roger Williams
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
WPI
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-3
CWRU *
@ Atlanta, GA UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Chicago *
@ Atlanta, GA UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-3
Babson
Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Endicott
@ Babson Park, MA
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Tufts
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Washington U. *
@ Cleveland, Ohio UAA Round Robin 3
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
NYU *
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
N
Sat Oct 26
at
11:00 AM
Emerson
Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Manhattanville
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson College) Tri-Match
N
Thu Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Wellesley
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
N
* Conference