2014-15 Brandeis Women's Tennis Schedule and Results

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 26
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ Willamstown, Mass. (Williams) Through Sept. 28
N
October
Fri Oct 17
vs
TBA
New England Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament
@ Hadley, Mass. (Smith/Mount Holyoke) Through Oct. 19
N
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 1-6
Bryant
A
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chapman
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-5
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 2-7
La Verne
A
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 0-9
MIT
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
L, 0-9
Middlebury
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-7
Tufts
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bentley
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wellesley
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Amherst
Nor-Easter Bowl
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Babson
ppd from 3/31
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Simmons
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Endicott
rescheduled from 10/2
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
NYU
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Washington U. *
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Championships through April 25
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rochester *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 1-8
CWRU *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship 5th Place Match
N
* Conference