Brandeis Women's Basketball 2019-20 Schedule and Results

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 42.6
3PT % 42.2
FT % 78.8
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 18.3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 71-45
Nichols
Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament (E. Nazarene vs Framingham St., 7 PM)
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Framingham St.
Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament (Consolation at noon, Championship at 2 PM)
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 83-63
Roger Williams
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 77-81
Tufts
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 89-49
Salem St.
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 99-88
Babson
H
Thu Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Clark
A
Sat Dec 07
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
6:00 PM
Becker
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
NYU *
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Rochester *
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Emory *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Washington U. *
6:00 PM Central
A
Sun Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Chicago *
2:00 PM Central
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
CWRU *
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sun Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Fri Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Rochester *
A
Sun Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Emory *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Chicago *
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM
NYU *
H
* Conference