Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Lamanna adds ITA Men's Regional Coach of the Year honors

Men's Tennis

After guiding the men's tennis team to a 16-4 record and second place in the UAA, coach Ben Lamanna added this third Coach of the Year honor of the season, this time from the Intercollegiate Tennis Association.

Load More
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2019 Aug »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Caltech W, 5-4
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Redlands W, 8-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Claremont-M-S L, 1-8
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Bryant W, 5-2
at Fore Court
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Bates W, 7-2
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
at Natick Racquet Club
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Rensselaer W, 6-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-6
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Swarthmore W, 7-1
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Babson W, 8-1
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 9-0
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Endicott W, 6-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-6
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. NYU W, 6-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
at MIT W, 5-4
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. CWRU W, 5-3
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championships - Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Chicago W, 5-3
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Emory L, 1-5
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championship Match
View Full Schedule