Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 1-0
Brandeis Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Washington and Lee L, 0-1
Brandeis Classic
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
at Clark W, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Babson W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final - 2OT
vs. WPI T, 1-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Tufts L, 0-2
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Western New Eng. T, 2-2
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Wheaton (Mass.) T, 0-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. MIT W, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at CWRU T, 1-1
*Game to be played in Oberlin, Ohio (Oberlin College)
View Full Schedule