Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Brandeis Classic
Sat Aug 31
6:30 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
Brandeis Classic
Wed Sep 04
TBA
at Clark
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Babson
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. WPI
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Tufts
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Mitchell
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. MIT
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at CWRU
Sun Oct 13
1:30 PM
at CWRU
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
vs. Chicago
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
vs. Washington U.
Wed Oct 23
TBA
at Springfield
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
at Emory
Sun Nov 03
1:30 PM
at Rochester
Sat Nov 09
2:30 PM
vs. NYU
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule