2019 Brandeis Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 0.95
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams
Brandeis Classic
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Washington and Lee
Brandeis Classic
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Clark
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Babson
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
WPI
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-2
Tufts
A
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
MIT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:30 PM
CWRU *
*Game to be played in Oberlin, Ohio (Oberlin College)
A
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:30 PM
Chicago *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Washington U. *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Springfield
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:30 PM
Emory *
A
Sun Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Rochester *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:30 PM
NYU *
H
* Conference