Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 13-1
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 15-2
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 3-7
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Salem St. L, 4-11
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Salem St. W, 11-7
Mon Mar 25
Final
at Springfield L, 0-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Amherst W, 6-4
Fri Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Emory L, 1-11
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Emory L, 8-13
Sat Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
at Emory L, 6-16
Sun Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
at Emory L, 7-17
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 0-15
Sat Apr 06
Final - 10 innings
vs. Washington U. L, 3-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 4-10
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Washington U. L, 0-11
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 19-4
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Becker W, 17-13
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Curry W, 4-3
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-8
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. NYU L, 5-6
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. NYU L, 10-15
Sun Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. NYU L, 2-12
Victory Field, Watertown, Mass.
Sun Apr 21
Final
vs. NYU W, 8-3
Victory Field, Watertown, Mass.
Fri Apr 26
Final
at CWRU W, 5-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
at CWRU L, 0-6
Sat Apr 27
Final
at CWRU W, 7-5
Sun Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at CWRU L, 4-17
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 4-3
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-14
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 6-5
View Full Schedule