No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 13
TBA
at NEWITTs at Northampton, Mass.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Fri Oct 18
at Hartwick Relays
Fri Oct 18
at Hartwick Relays
Fri Oct 18
TBA
at Middlebury Hidden Duals
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
vs. Chicago
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
vs. Chicago
Sat Oct 19
at Conn. College Invitational
Sat Oct 19
at Conn. College Invitational
Sat Oct 19
at UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational
@ Oshkosh, Wisc.
Sat Oct 19
at Hartwick Relays
Sat Oct 19
at Hartwick Relays
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Middlebury Hidden Duals
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Wesleyan Invitational
Sun Oct 20
TBA
at Wesleyan Invitational
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Washington U.
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Washington U.
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
vs. Washington U.
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. NYU
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Vassar
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Vassar
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Emerson
Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson College) Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
at WPI/Babson/Smith/SImmons
at WPI
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
at WPI/Babson/Smith/SImmons
at WPI
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Emory
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
at Emory
Sat Nov 02
at The Big One
Northampton, MA
Sat Nov 02
at The Big One
Northampton, MA
Sat Nov 02
at UAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Carnegie Mellon)
Sat Nov 02
at UAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Carnegie Mellon)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sun Nov 03
11:00 AM
at Rochester
Sun Nov 03
1:30 PM
at Rochester
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at WPI
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. NYU
Sat Nov 09
2:30 PM
vs. NYU
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Rivier
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule