Brandeis Women's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule and Results

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 40.4
3PT % 32.6
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 16.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Rivier
Brandeis Invitational
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-104
Western Conn. St.
Brandeis Invitational - Consolation @ 12, Championships @ 2
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 67-94
Emmanuel
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 63-110
Tufts
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 74-61
Salem St.
Military Appreciation
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Johnson & Wales
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 59-66
Babson
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 48-57
Gordon
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 61-41
Roger Williams
H
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
NYU *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Chicago *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Rochester *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Emory *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Rochester *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Chicago *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
NYU *
A
* Conference