Brandeis Women's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule and Results

Overall 7-16
Pct. .304
Conf. 3-10
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-9
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 65.0
FG % 37.3
3PT % 29.9
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Rivier
Brandeis Invitational
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-104
Western Conn. St.
Brandeis Invitational - Consolation @ 12, Championships @ 2
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 67-94
Emmanuel
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 63-110
Tufts
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 74-61
Salem St.
Military Appreciation
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Johnson & Wales
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 59-66
Babson
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 48-57
Gordon
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 61-41
Roger Williams
H
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
L, 57-62
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-61
NYU *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 78-61
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 64-67
CWRU *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 62-71
Chicago *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 67-101
Washington U. *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 57-70
Emory *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 56-52
Rochester *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 42-72
Emory *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 66-74
Rochester *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 58-67
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 55-67
CWRU *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 68-85
Chicago *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 70-89
Washington U. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
NYU *
A
* Conference