2010-11 End of Year Awards

Most Valuable Player: Senior forward Amber Strodthoff 

Most Improved Player: Senior guard Mia DePalo

Coaches Award (Given to the player who best exemplifies hard work, toughness and good character on and off the court): Sophomore forward Samantha Anderson

2011-12 Captains: Kelly Ethier '12, Shannon Hassan '12, Morgan Kendrew '12