Brandeis Softball 2019 Schedule and Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Southern Virginia
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Shenandoah
@ Winston-Salem, N.C. Spirit Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Clark
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Clark
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Simmons
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Simmons
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
NYU *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
NYU *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
NYU *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
NYU *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Emory
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Emory
H
* Conference