Brandeis Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule and Results

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 3
Home 6-6
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 42.0
3PT % 36.8
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-56
UMass-Dartmouth
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 69-71
Suffolk
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 54-48
Bates
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Lasell
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Salem St.
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-49
Babson
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-52
Becker
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-78
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 75-72
Emerson
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 58-64
Bowdoin
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 56-52
NYU *
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 52-65
Amherst
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 63-80
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 67-65
CWRU *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-71
Chicago *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 50-53
Washington U. *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 59-92
Emory *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 75-69
Rochester *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 64-88
Emory *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 52-78
Rochester *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-66
CWRU *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 72-52
Chicago *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
NYU *
A
* Conference