Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Khoury named UAA Hitter of the Week, March 18

Baseball

After driving in 13 runs and scoring 13 with four home runs and 1.000 slugging percentage, Mike Khoury was named UAA Hitter of the Week for the first time in his career.

Load More
Calendar
« Feb Mar 2019 Apr »
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mar 1, 2019
77 Marywood
86 vs. Brandeis
@ Frederick, Md. (Hood College)
Final
ECAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Mar 2, 2019
6 weapon champs vs. New England Collegiate Championship
@ Wellesley, MA (Wellesley College)
6-weapon champs vs. New England Collegiate Championship
@ Wellesley, MA (Wellesley College)
nonscoring at Tufts Last Chance Meet
nonscoring at Tufts Last Chance Meet
5 Brandeis
2 at Bryant
Final
at Fore Court
62 Drew
77 at Brandeis
Final
ECAC Tournament Semifinals
Mar 3, 2019
8 Brandeis
1 at Bates
Final
60 Rutgers-Newark
72 at Brandeis
Final
ECAC Tournament Finals
7 Brandeis
2 at Bates
Final
Mar 4, 2019
Brandeis
at Mass.-Boston
Postponed
will be made up as part of a DH on 4/23 at Brandeis
Mar 8, 2019
DMR National Champs! vs. NCAA Championship
@ Boston, MA (Reggie Lewis Center)
5:00 PM
Mile prelims; DMR Final, 8:45 PM
Mar 9, 2019
20 pts, 7th pl., Emily Bryson Nat'l. Champ in mile! vs. NCAA Championship
@ Boston, MA (Reggie Lewis Center)
3:05 PM
Mile final
2 Bowdoin
4 vs. Brandeis
@ Northboro, Mass
Final
5 MIT
4 at Brandeis
Final
3 Bowdoin
9 vs. Brandeis
@ Northboro, Mass.
Final
2 Tufts
7 at Brandeis
Final
at Natick Racquet Club
Mar 10, 2019
Carminucci 18th, Pite 20th foil vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Poughkeepsie, NY (Vassar)
Holtmann 11th Sabre vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Poughkeepsie, NY (Vassar)
Mar 11, 2019
15 Brandeis
17 at Tufts
Final
At New England Baseball Complex (Northborough, Mass.)
Mar 12, 2019
17 Brandeis
14 vs. Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass.
Final
Mar 14, 2019
10 Brandeis
6 at WPI
Final
Mar 15, 2019
6 Brandeis
3 at Rensselaer
Final
Mar 16, 2019
0 Brandeis
9 at Middlebury
Final
3 Brandeis
20 at Clark
Final
10 Brandeis
3 at Clark
Final
3 Brandeis
6 at Middlebury
Final
Mar 17, 2019
0 Colby
5 at Brandeis
Final
1 Wentworth
13 at Brandeis
Final
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
0 Colby
5 at Brandeis
Final
2 Wentworth
15 at Brandeis
Final
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
Mar 21, 2019
1 Eastern Nazarene
8 at Brandeis
Final
7 Suffolk
3 at Brandeis
Final
1 Eastern Nazarene
9 at Brandeis
Final - 6 innings
Mar 23, 2019
Swarthmore
at Brandeis
10:00 AM
Brandeis
at Salem St.
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
at Brandeis
2:00 PM
Brandeis
at Salem St.
3:00 PM
Mar 24, 2019
Simmons
at Brandeis
12:00 PM
Simmons
at Brandeis
2:00 PM
Mar 25, 2019
Brandeis
at Springfield
3:30 PM
Mar 26, 2019
Suffolk
at Brandeis
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Amherst
3:30 PM
Suffolk
at Brandeis
5:00 PM
Mar 27, 2019
Babson
at Brandeis
3:00 PM
Mar 29, 2019
Brandeis
at Emory
3:00 PM
Babson
at Brandeis
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Washington U.
3:00 PM
2 PM Central
Brandeis
at Washington U.
5:00 PM
4 PM Central
Mar 30, 2019
vs. Snowflake Classic
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
vs. Snowflake Classic
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
Brandeis
at Emory
12:00 PM
Brandeis
at Washington U.
2:00 PM
1 PM Central
Brandeis
at Emory
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Washington U.
4:00 PM
3 PM Central
Mar 31, 2019
Wheaton (Mass.)
at Brandeis
10:00 AM
Brandeis
at Emory
12:00 PM
Endicott
at Brandeis
2:00 PM
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Salem St.
Mon Mar 25
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
at Amherst
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Emory
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Emory
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Emory
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Emory
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Washington U.
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Washington U.
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Washington U.
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
vs. Washington U.
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
vs. Newbury College
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
vs. Becker
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
vs. Curry
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
vs. NYU
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. NYU
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. NYU
Sun Apr 21
11:00 AM
vs. NYU
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Tue Apr 23
7:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at CWRU
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at CWRU
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at CWRU
Sun Apr 28
11:00 AM
at CWRU
Wed May 01
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Thu May 02
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
at Mass.-Boston
will be made up as part of a DH on 4/23 at Brandeis
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 4-2
@ Northboro, Mass
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 9-3
@ Northboro, Mass.
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Tufts L, 15-17
At New England Baseball Complex (Northborough, Mass.)
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Nichols W, 17-14
@ Northborough, Mass.
Thu Mar 14
Final
at WPI W, 10-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Clark L, 3-20
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Clark W, 10-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 13-1
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 15-2
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 3-7
View Full Schedule