Brandeis Baseball 2019 Schedule and Results

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-0
Games 30
Runs 218
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .383
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 24
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bowdoin
@ Northboro, Mass
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Bowdoin
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 15-17
Tufts
At New England Baseball Complex (Northborough, Mass.)
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Nichols
@ Northborough, Mass.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-6
WPI
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-20
Clark
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-3
Clark
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Wentworth
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Wentworth
Northboro, Mass. (NE Baseball Complex)
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Suffolk
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-11
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Salem St.
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 0-1
Springfield
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-4
Amherst
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-11
Emory *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-13
Emory *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-16
Emory *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-17
Emory *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Postponed
Bowdoin
Make up date TBA
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 0-15
Washington U. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-4
Washington U. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Washington U. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-11
Washington U. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Newbury College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Becker
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Curry
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-8
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-6
NYU *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-15
NYU *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-12
NYU *
Victory Field, Watertown, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
NYU *
Victory Field, Watertown, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Boston
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
CWRU *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
* Conference