Staff Directory

Gosman Sports Center
MS 007
Waltham, MA 02454-9110

Gosman Front Desk: 781-736-3668
Fax: 781-736-3656

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynne Dempsey

Director of Athletics

781-736-3635 dempsey@brandeis.edu
Tom Rand

Senior Associate Director of Athletics

781-736-3632 rand@brandeis.edu
Michelle Kim

Associate Director of Athletics

781-736-3633 michkim@brandeis.edu
Jim Zotz

Assistant Director of Athletics

781-736-3649 zotz@brandeis.edu
Andrew Vatistas

Assistant AD for Marketing, Promotions and Community Relations

781-736-3660 avatistas@brandeis.edu
Michael Matt

Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations

781-736-3661 mmatt@brandeis.edu
Adam Levin

Sports Information Director

781-736-3631 aslevin@brandeis.edu
Julie Mizraji

Intramural Sports Coordinator

781-736-3665 jmizraji@brandeis.edu
Kat Page

Fitness Coordinator

781-736-3657 kpage@brandeis.edu
Melissa Soleimani

Office Manager

781-736-3630 melsolo@brandeis.edu
Mike Reynolds

Aquatics Director

781-736-3658 mreynolds@brandeis.edu
TBA

Club Sports Coordinator

Athletic Training / Strength and Conditioning Staff - 781-736-3637

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Denicola

Head Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach

781-736-3666 denicola@brandeis.edu
Jason Byrne

Assistant Athletic Trainer / Strength & Conditioning Coach

781-736-3664 jdbyrne@brandeis.edu
Corey Lefebvre

Assistant Athletic Trainer / Strength & Conditioning Coach

781-736-3640 clefebvre@brandeis.edu

Equipment Room Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Freund

Equipment Coordinator

781-736-2861 samfreund@brandeis.edu
Michael Kopelman

Equipment Manager

781-736-3645 kope37@brandeis.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Carlson

Head Coach

781-736-3639 dcarlson@brandeis.edu
Chris Travers

Assistant Coach

ctravers@brandeis.edu
Kent Graham

Assistant Coach

kgraham@brandeis.edu
Borja Jones-Berasaluce

Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Meehan

Head Coach

781-736-3634 meehan@brandeis.edu
Sean Tabb

Assistant Coach

781-736-3670 stabb44@brandeis.edu
Harry McShane

Assistant Coach

Patrick Luptowski

Assistant Coach

pluptowski@brandeis.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans

Head Coach

781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan

Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator)

781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Shipman

Head Coach

781-736-3650 shipman@brandeis.edu
Bill Hall

Assistant Coach

Arpad Horvath

Assistant Coach

Shuang Meng

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Margolis

Head Coach

781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu
Adam Batista

Assistant Coach

abatista@brandeis.edu
Jake Picard

Assistant Coach

Zach Abdu-Glass

Goalkeeper Coach

Ryan Wilson

Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kotch

Head Coach

781-736-2589 mkotch@brandeis.edu
Mike Reynolds

Assistant Coach

781-736-3658 mreynolds@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Rea

Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Lamanna

Head Coach

781-736-3648 lamanna@brandeis.edu
Michael Kopelman

Assistant Coach

781-736-3645 kope37@brandeis.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans

Head Coach

781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan

Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator)

781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu
Jason Sliwoski

Assistant Coach

jsliwoski@brandeis.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle DelPonte

Head Coach

781-736-3643 ddelponte@brandeis.edu
Emily Kraytenberg

Assistant Coach

Kelley Fluet

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Simon

Head Coach

781-736-3646 csimon@brandeis.edu
Scott Foulis

Associate Head Coach

781-736-3636 sfoulis@brandeis.edu
Ceara McNamara

Assistant Coach

cmcnamar@brandeis.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans

Head Coach

781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan

Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator)

781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Shipman

Head Coach

781-736-3650 shipman@brandeis.edu
Bill Hall

Assistant Coach

Arpad Horvath

Assistant Coach

Shuang Meng

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Dallamora

Head Coach

781-736-3644 dallamor@brandeis.edu
Mary Shimko

Assistant Coach

mshimko@brandeis.edu
John Conlon

Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kotch

Head Coach

781-736-2589 mkotch@brandeis.edu
Mike Reynolds

Assistant Coach

781-736-3658 mreynolds@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Rea

Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Lamanna

Head Coach

781-736-3648 lamanna@brandeis.edu
Michael Kopelman

Assistant Coach

781-736-3645 kope37@brandeis.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans

Head Coach

781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan

Assistant Coach (Recruiting Coordinator)

781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu
Jason Sliwoski

Assistant Coach

jsliwoski@brandeis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alesia Vaccari

Head Coach

781-736-3608 vaccari@brandeis.edu
Lauren Yung

Assistant Coach