Staff Directory

Gosman Sports Center
MS 007
Waltham, MA 02454-9110

Gosman Front Desk: 781-736-3668
Fax: 781-736-3656

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sheryl Sousa Assistant V.P. of Health and Wellness, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation 781-736-3663 sousa@brandeis.edu
Lynne Dempsey Senior Associate Director of Athletics 781-736-3635 dempsey@brandeis.edu
Tom Rand Associate Director of Athletics 781-736-3632 rand@brandeis.edu
Jim Zotz Assistant Director of Athletics 781-736-3649 zotz@brandeis.edu
Michelle Kim Assistant Director of Athletics 781-736-3633 michkim@brandeis.edu
Adam Levin Sports Information Director 781-736-3631 aslevin@brandeis.edu
Matt Callahan Club Sports Coordinator 781-736-3669 mcalli@brandeis.edu
Julie Mizraji Intramural Sports Coordinator 781-736-3665 jmizraji@brandeis.edu
Kat Page Fitness Coordinator 781-736-3657 kpage@brandeis.edu
Vanessa Cox Department Administrator 781-736-3661 vcox@brandeis.edu
Breda O'Connor Aquatics Director 781-736-3658 boconnor@brandeis.edu
Kyle Martin Marketing and Promotions Intern kmart@brandeis.edu

Athletic Training Staff - 781-736-3637

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Denicola Head Athletic Trainer 781-736-3666 denicola@brandeis.edu
Ron LeClair Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-736-3640 rleclair@brandeis.edu
Jason Byrne Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-736-3664 jdbyrne@brandeis.edu

Equipment Room Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Gabe Margolis Equipment Coordinator 781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu
Pauri Pandian Equipment Room Coordinator 781-736-3645 ppandian@brandeis.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Varney Head Coach 781-736-3639 varney@brandeis.edu
Brian Lambert Assistant Coach 781-736-3670 blambert@brandeis.edu
Tim Dunphy Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Meehan Head Coach 781-736-3634 meehan@brandeis.edu
Joe Coppens Assistant Coach jcoppens@brandeis.edu
Harry McShane Assistant Coach
Terrell Hollins Assistant Coach hollins3@brandeis.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach 781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Pat O'Neill Assistant Coach 781-736-3684 oneillp@brandeis.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Shipman Head Coach 781-736-3650 shipman@brandeis.edu
Taro Yamashita Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Coven Head Coach 781-736-3638 coven@brandeis.edu
Gabe Margolis Associate Head Coach 781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Kotch Head Coach 781-736-2589 mkotch@brandeis.edu
Breda O'Connor Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach 781-736-3658 boconnor@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Rea Diving Coach
Connor Harrington Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Lamanna Head Coach 781-736-3648 lamanna@brandeis.edu
Pauri Pandian Assistant Coach ppandian@brandeis.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach 781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Pat O'Neill Assistant Coach 781-736-3684 oneillp@brandeis.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brittany Grimm Interim Head Coach 781-736-3643 coachgrimm@brandeis.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carol Simon Head Coach 781-736-3646 csimon@brandeis.edu
Scott Foulis Assistant Coach 781-736-3636 sfoulis@brandeis.edu
Kristen Fucarile Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jacob Moskowitz Volunteer Assistant Coach jmosky@brandeis.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach 781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Pat O'Neill Assistant Coach 781-736-3684 oneillp@brandeis.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Shipman Head Coach 781-736-3650 shipman@brandeis.edu
Taro Yamashita Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Dallamora Head Coach 781-736-3644 dallamor@brandeis.edu
Kerry Baldwin Associate Head Coach 781-736-3610 kbaldwin@brandeis.edu
John Conlon Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Kotch Head Coach 781-736-2589 mkotch@brandeis.edu
Breda O'Connor Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach 781-736-3658 boconnor@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Rea Diving Coach
Connor Harrington Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Lamanna Head Coach 781-736-3648 lamanna@brandeis.edu
Pauri Pandian Assistant Coach ppandian@brandeis.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach 781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Pat O'Neill Assistant Coach 781-736-3684 oneillp@brandeis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Alesia Vaccari Head Coach 781-736-3608 vaccari@brandeis.edu
Shannon Eagan Assistant Coach
Kelley Collins Assistant Coach